CD :Die Zusammenkunft E.P.

Tracks: 11, total time: 54:03, year: 2002, genre: Gothic

2009: 10 Jahre ASP - Collector's Edition YEAR: 2002

1.4:53    Milk
2.6:27    Sing Child (Dark Dance Remix) (Remixed by Cenobita
3.4:12    Imbecile Anthem ("1984"-Version feat. Sara Noxx)
4.5:12    Schwarz (Samsas Traum Cover)
5.5:20    The Little Big Man (Remixed By Hungry Lucy)
6.3:56    Kokon (feat. RIG (Janus))
7.4:07    Maybe (Remixed by The Dust Of Basement)
8.6:13    Dancing (aTommyzed Mix) (Remixed by DJ Tommy)
9.3:55    Fading Away (Onkelmix) (Remixed by Pilori)
10.3:42    Schwarzer Schmetterling (Evil Side Remix) (Remixed by Siechtum)
11.6:06    Versuchung (feat. Tina K√∂gel (Chamber) & Mozart (Umbra Et Imago)

Category: misc - Discid: 930ca90b

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!