MCMXC a.D Limited Edition

Tracks: 11, total time: 60:28, year: , genre:

1.2:22    The Voice Of Enigma
2.11:44    Principles Of Lust
3.4:30    Callas Went Away
4.5:02    Mea Culpa
5.1:42    The Voice & The Snake
6.4:23    Knocking On Forbidden Doors
7.10:08    Back To The Rivers Of Belief
8.2:44    Sadeness (Meditation)
9.6:05    Mea Culpa (Fading Shades)
10.4:50    Principles Of Lust (Everlasting Lust)
11.7:01    Rivers Of Belief (The Returning Silence)

Category: misc - Discid: 8e0e2a0b

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!