The Black Keys

El Camino

Tracks: 11, total time: 38:48, year: 2011, genre: Blues-rock

YEAR: 2011

1.3:16Lonely Boy
2.3:44Dead And Gone
3.3:47Gold On The Ceiling
4.4:14Little Black Submarines
5.3:00Money Maker
6.3:20Run Right Back
8.3:48Hell Of A Season
9.3:32Stop Stop
10.3:30Nova Baby
11.3:13Mind Eraser

Discid: misc / 8b09160b

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!