Every new dead ghost

An endless nightmare of stations

Tracks: 10, total time: 43:43, year: 1992, genre: Gothic Rock

1.4:46    Decadence
2.4:08    Obvious
3.4:49    Not in a Lifetime
4.4:55    Headless
5.4:09    Relics
6.3:44    Insanity
7.5:02    Sweat
8.4:13    Understanding
9.4:09    Small Talk
10.3:50    Signs for the Sacred

Category: misc - Discid: 870a3d0a

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!