Coldharbour Recordings. The Collected 12' Mixes Volume 1

Tracks: 10, total time: 76:29, year: 2007, genre: Trance

1.7:05Attention Deficit - What
2.6:55Love Machine - Poison
3.7:12Jose Amnesia Vs. Shawn Mitiska - My All (Flash Brothers Remix)
4.9:21Seroya - Beautiful (Noel Sanger Remix)
5.8:00Yoshimoto - Du What U Du (Markus Schulz Remix)
6.9:59Karen Overton - You Loving Arms (Markus Schulz & Elevation Intro Mix)
7.6:55Niklas Harding Pres. Arcane - Ice Beach
8.7:30Lens - Dusk Till Dawn (Alex Stealthy Remix)
9.7:19Alex Monakhov - Feel Lonely
10.6:14Niklas Harding Pres. Arcane - Red Juwel (Basic Perspective's Blackout Remix)

Discid: misc / 7211eb0a

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!