MCMXC a.D. "The Limited Edition"

Tracks: 9, total time: 38:39, year: 1991, genre: Electronic

1.2:08    The Voice Of Enigma
2.4:31    Callas Went Away
3.4:55    Mea Culpa
4.1:47    The Voice & The Snake
5.4:29    Knocking On Forbidden Doors
6.2:45    Sadeness (Meditation)
7.6:06    Mea Culpa (Fading Shades)
8.4:52    Principles Of Lust (Everlasting Lust)
9.7:02    The Rivers Of Belief (The Returning Silence)

Category: misc - Discid: 63090d09

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!