The Album

Tracks: 8, total time: 24:44, year: 2020, genre: K-Pop

YEAR: 2020

1.3:03    How You Like That
2.2:58    Ice Cream feat. Selena Gomez
3.3:22    Pretty Savage
4.2:42    Bet You Wanna feat. Cardi B
5.3:15    Lovesick Girls
6.2:44    Crazy Over You
7.2:52    Love to Hate Me
8.3:47    You Never Know

Category: misc - Discid: 6205ca08

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!