Anne Murray

The Signature Series, Vol 06 (Let's Keep It That Way / New Kind Of Feeling)

Tracks: 20, total time: 63:52, year: 1999, genre: Easy Listening

1.3:33    Let's Keep It That Way
2.2:42    Walk Right Back
3.3:09    Just To Feel This Love From You
4.3:52    We Don't Make Love Anymore
5.3:14    I Still Wish The Very Best For You
6.3:41    You Needed Me
7.3:26    You're A Part Of Me
8.2:44    Hold Me Tight
9.2:50    Tennesse Waltz
10.3:48    There's Always A Goodbye
11.3:30    Shadows In The Moonlight
12.3:30    You've Got What It Takes
13.2:52    I Just Fall In Love Again
14.3:45    Take This Heart
15.3:05    Yucatan Cafe
16.2:50    For No Reason At All
17.3:11    Rainin' In My Heart
18.2:59    That's Why I Love You
19.3:11    (He Can't Help It If) He's Not You
20.2:04    Heaven Is Here

Category: misc - Discid: 460ef614

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!