Matt Monro

Heart Breakers: 20 Golden Greats From Matt Monro

Tracks: 20, total time: 58:01, year: 1996, genre: Unknown

YEAR: 1996

1.2:37    Portrait of My Love
2.2:23    Softly as I Leave You
3.4:41    Walk Away
4.2:17    Without You
5.2:28    My Kind of Girl
6.3:56    Somewhere (From West Side Story)
7.3:07    We're Gonna Change the World
8.2:30    Speak Softly Love (Love Theme From 'The Godfather')
9.2:52    Why Not Now
10.2:14    Yesterday
11.2:03    Born Free (From Film of Same Name)
12.3:35    My Love and Devotion
13.2:37    For Mama
14.2:44    When Love Comes Along
15.2:48    Gonna Build a Mountain (From Stop the World)
16.2:37    The Impossible Dream
17.2:22    And You Smiled (Eye Level Theme From Van Der Valk)
18.3:12    Didn't We
19.3:02    If I Never Sing Another Song
20.4:01    From Russia With Love (From Film of Same Name)

Category: misc - Discid: 100d9714

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!