Michael Jackson

2008 - The Dutch Collection [CD 2]

Tracks: 18, total time: 74:54, year: 2008, genre: Other

1.3:51Can You Feel It [with Jacksons]
2.3:37She’s Out of My Life
3.4:57You Are Not Alone
4.4:07Stranger in Moscow
5.3:42The Girl Is Mine [with Paul McCartney]
6.4:01Remember the Time
7.4:28You Rock My World
8.4:06Human Nature
9.5:30Give In to Me
10.3:39Will You Be There
11.3:47Off the Wall
12.3:57I’ll Be There
13.3:59Who Is It
14.4:11Blood on the Dance Floor
15.3:56Say Say Say
16.3:32Blame It on the Boogie [with Jacksons]
18.4:25Got the Hots [Previously Unreleased]

Discid: misc / 08118c12

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!