Max LeMar

Sax On Ivory -The Christmas Album-

Tracks: 11, total time: 49:20, year: , genre:

1.4:28    O Come, All Ye Faithful
2.4:00    Away In A Manger
3.4:46    Deck The Hall
4.4:01    O Christmas Tree
5.3:32    We Wish You A Merry Christmas
6.4:01    The First Noel
7.4:51    White Christmas
8.4:49    Go Tell It On The Mountain
9.4:44    It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
10.4:55    Little Drummer Boy
11.5:11    Silent Night

Category: jazz - Discid: a60b8e0b

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!