The Dave Brubeck Quartet

Dave Brubeck Seven Classic LPs

Tracks: 10, total time: 80:30, year: 2019, genre: Jazz

1.10:03    St. Louis Blues
2.7:24    Bossa Nova U.S.A.
3.9:44    For All We Know
4.7:05    Pennies From Heaven
5.7:15    Southern Scene
6.6:45    Three To Get Ready
7.4:22    Eleven Four
8.7:15    It's A Raggy Waltz
9.6:16    King For A Day
10.14:22    Castillian Drums

Category: jazz - Discid: 9112dc0a

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!