The Dave Brubeck Quartet

Bossa Nova U.S.A.

Tracks: 10, total time: 41:31, year: 1963, genre: Jazz

Eugene Wright - Bass
Paul Desmond - Sax (Alto)
Teo Macero - Producer
Joe Morello -
Original release February 2, 1963.

20 BIT Remastered.

Dave Brubeck - YEAR: 1963 ID3G: 8

1.2:29Bossa Nova U.S.A.
2.3:35Vento Fresco (Cool Wind)
3.3:09Trolley Song
4.4:21Theme For June
5.4:15Coracao Sensivel (Tender Heart)
6.3:26Irmao Amigo (Brother Friend)
7.5:47There'll Be No Tomorrow
8.2:51Cantiga Nova Swing
10.6:49This Can't Be Love

Discid: jazz / 7609b90a

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!