Lord Vicar

Fear No Pain

Tracks: 7, total time: 64:28, year: 2008, genre: Metal

YEAR: 2008

1.8:01    Down The Nails
2.5:07    Pillars Under Water
3.7:21    Born Of A Jackal
4.8:52    The Last Of The Templars
5.10:37    The Spartan
6.10:07    A Man Called Horse
7.14:23    The Funeral Pyre

Category: jazz - Discid: 5c0f1a07

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!