The Dave Brubeck Quartet

Dave Brubeck Seven Classic LPs

Tracks: 18, total time: 81:21, year: 2019, genre: Jazz

1.2:27Bossa Nova U.S.A.
2.3:34Vento Fresco
3.3:07Trolley Song
4.4:20Theme for June
5.4:13Coracao Sensival
6.3:25Irmao Amigo
7.5:46There'll Be No Tomorrow
8.2:49Cantiga Nova Song
10.6:51This Can't Be Love
11.5:12Since Love Had It's Way
12.3:03King For A Day
13.4:31The Real Ambassador
14.4:16They Say I Look Like God
15.2:53Dizzy Ditty
16.5:01Curtural Exchange
17.3:18Good Reviews
18.11:51Brandenburg Gate

Discid: jazz / 22130f12

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!