Ghost Mice

Andrew Jackson Jihad

Tracks: 16, total time: 35:55, year: 2007, genre: Folk

YEAR: 2007

1.2:19    Little Prince (el Principito)
2.1:26    We Shall All Die Alone Someday
3.1:25    Forest Fire
4.2:42    Let Us Get Murdered
5.2:38    Lightning Bolt
6.1:44    All the Dead Kids
7.1:14    Unicron
8.1:42    Power Plant
9.1:58    Oh Me, Oh Me
10.2:04    The Moon Will Rise
11.2:04    Song for Tomorrow
12.1:41    Survival
13.6:00    Cementville
14.2:00    Critical Hit
15.2:30    This Heart of Mine
16.2:33    Please Quit Smoking Mom

Category: folk - Discid: a8086910

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!