Tracks: 13, total time: 61:21, year: 2001, genre: heavy metal

1.1:58    Regalis apertura
2.5:27    Forever
3.4:08    Wings of Despair
4.4:33    The Spell
5.4:21    Don't You Cry
6.4:19    Karma
7.5:13    The Light I Shine on You
8.4:16    Temples of Gold
9.4:12    Across the Highlands
10.3:47    Elizabeth: I. Mirror Mirror
11.4:23    Elizabeth: II. Requiem for the Innocent
12.3:47    Elizabeth: III. Fall From Grace
13.10:59    Once and Future King

Category: data - Discid: b40e5f0d

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!