The Awakening

Tracks: 13, total time: 52:52, year: 2023, genre: Symphonic Metal

1.1:19    Overture (Intro)
2.4:09    The Great Divide
3.4:15    Eventide
4.4:08    One More Flag in the Ground
5.5:48    Opus of the Night (Ghost Requiem) feat. Tina Guo
6.4:28    Midsummer's Eve feat. Tina Guo
7.4:51    Bloodmoon
8.3:24    NightSky
9.4:52    The Looking Glass
10.4:19    New Babylon feat. Melissa Bonny
11.3:52    Willow
12.4:34    My Pantheon (Forevermore)
13.2:54    Ephemera (Outro)

Category: data - Discid: b40c620d

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!