A Posteriori

Tracks: 12, total time: 53:42, year: 2006, genre: New Age

1.3:42Eppur Si Muove
2.4:51Feel Me Heaven
3.4:27Dreaming Of Andromeda
4.4:26Dancing With Mephisto
5.3:35Northern Lights
6.5:01Invisible Love
7.3:10Message From IO
8.5:09Hello And Welcome
9.4:2420.000 Miles Over The Sea
10.4:22Sitting On The Moon
11.4:42The Alchemist
12.5:56Goodbye Milky Way

Discid: data / a90c940c

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!