Dire Straits

Money For Nothing SBM RE-Mastered (Japan PHCR-1459) DE-Magnetic (EZ-9.05-WAV)

Tracks: 12, total time: 66:25, year: 1988, genre: Mainstream Rock

1.5:48    Sultans Of Swing
2.4:02    Down To The Waterline
3.4:34    Portobello Belle [Live]
4.3:31    Twisting By The Pool
5.8:10    Tunnel Of Love
6.5:57    Romeo And Juliet
7.3:31    Where Do You Think You're Going
8.4:08    Walk Of Life
9.5:52    Private Investigations
10.11:59    Telegraph Road (Live Remix)
11.4:07    Money For Nothing
12.4:46    Brothers In Arms

Category: data - Discid: a50f8f0c

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!