The Power Limited

Tracks: 11, total time: 55:13, year: , genre: ambient

1.6:00    A Never Ending Jouney
2.6:35    The Voice of Enigma V
3.5:06    Passian Power
4.5:02    Sister
5.7:08    Dream Yea Yea
6.4:52    New Land
7.3:55    Crusaders
8.4:03    Behind the Mirror
9.3:43    About Round
10.2:48    Meditation I (sound version)
11.6:03    Meditation II

Category: data - Discid: 9d0cef0b

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!