Hello All Stations, This Is Zero

Tracks: 10, total time: 38:01, year: 2012, genre: indie pop

1.3:47    Send the Boats
2.2:50    Something’s Gotta Give
3.3:54    Winter Song
4.4:19    Suffer Fools
5.3:49    The Bats
6.3:35    All Eyes
7.3:50    The Hateful Mob
8.4:32    Strangest Things
9.3:41    Lucky Side Down
10.3:43    Take Me Home

Category: data - Discid: 7f08e70a

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!