Ozzy Osbourne

Atlanta 18-05-96 Disc 1

Tracks: 10, total time: 57:59, year: 1996, genre: Hard Rock

1.4:29    Perry Mason
2.7:45    No More Tears
3.5:58    Flying High Again
4.5:54    I Just Want You
5.4:59    I Don't Want to Change The World
6.12:55    Suicide Solution
7.3:21    Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
8.4:05    Iron Man
9.2:56    Sweet Leaf
10.5:38    Children Of The Grave

Category: country - Discid: 8d0d950a

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!