MCMXC a.D. [Limited Edition]

Tracks: 15, total time: 60:59, year: 1991, genre: Club/Dance, Ethnic Fusion

1.2:11    The Voice of Enigma
2.4:19    Principles of Lust - Sadeness
3.4:52    Principles of Lust - Find Love
4.2:53    Principles of Lust - Sadeness (Reprise)
5.4:33    Callas Went Away
6.4:54    Mea Culpa
7.1:53    The Voice & the Snake
8.4:33    Knocking on Forbidden Doors
9.2:15    Back to the Rivers of Belief - Way to Eternity
10.4:20    Back to the Rivers of Belief - Hallelujah
11.3:33    Back to the Rivers of Belief - The Rivers of Belief
12.2:45    Sadeness (Meditation)
13.6:11    Mea Culpa (Fading Shades)
14.4:52    Principles of Lust (Everlasting Lust)
15.7:02    The Rivers of Belief (The Returning Silence)

Category: classical - Discid: c40e490f

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!