Henry Purcell

A New Ground

Tracks: 39, total time: 70:44, year: 2010, genre: Instrumental

1.4:31    A New Ground
2.0:33    Suite No.1 in G major Prelude
3.1:13    Suite No.1 in G major Almand
4.1:16    Suite No.1 in G major Corant
5.1:04    Suite No.1 in G major Minuet
6.0:54    Minuet Z.651
7.0:53    A New Irish Tune
8.4:09    Ground in Gamut
9.1:00    Song Tune
10.0:31    A Song Tune
11.0:50    Riggadoon
12.0:53    Ayre
13.4:01    Ground Z.D221
14.1:09    Minuet Z.649
15.1:01    A Minuet Z.650
16.0:57    Hornpipe Z.T685
17.1:26    The Queen's Dolour
18.0:50    Suite No.4 in A minor Prelude
19.2:48    Suite No.4 in A minor Almand
20.2:15    Suite No.4 in A minor Corant
21.2:08    Suite No.4 in A minor Saraband
22.0:47    Suite No.6 in D major Prelude
23.2:49    Suite No.6 in D major Almand
24.1:25    Suite No.6 in D major Hornpipe
25.5:29    Suite No.7 in D minor Almand
26.1:25    Suite No.7 in D minor Corant
27.0:59    Suite No.7 in D minor Hornpipe
28.2:34    Round O
29.3:13    Ground Z.D222
30.1:09    Air Z.T676
31.1:28    Aire Z.T675
32.3:05    Sefauchi's Farewell
33.0:59    Suite No.8 in F major Prelude
34.3:35    Suite No.8 in F major Almand
35.2:31    Suite No.8 in F major Courante
36.1:03    Suite No.8 in F major Minuet
37.0:56    Hornpipe Z.T683
38.1:41    Air Z.T693_2
39.1:28    Canary

Category: classical - Discid: 24109227

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!