A Posteriori

Tracks: 17, total time: 78:04, year: 2006, genre: New Age

YEAR: 2006

1.3:44Eppur Si Muove
2.4:53Feel Me Heaven
3.4:29Dreaming Of Andromeda
4.4:28Dancing With Mephisto
5.3:42Northern Lights
6.4:58Invisible Love
7.3:12Message From Io
8.5:11Hello And Welcome (New Version)
9.4:2620,000 Miles Over The Sea
10.4:24Sitting On The Moon
11.4:44The Alchemist
12.6:01Goodbye Milky Way
13.5:04Mea Culpa
15.5:54Black Moon Dance
17.3:54Celtic Trance

Discid: blues / f1124a11

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!