Eric Clapton

Blues (Disc 1 - Studio Disc)

Tracks: 15, total time: 72:35, year: 1999, genre: Blues

YEAR: 1999

1.4:43Before You Accuse Me (Take a Look at Yourself) version 1
2.3:55Mean Old World
3.5:32Ain't That Loving You
4.4:03The Sky Is Crying
6.6:56Have You Ever Loved A Woman
8.8:00Early in the Morning
9.2:57Give Me Strength
10.7:01Meet Me (Down At The Bottom)
11.4:02County Jail Blues
12.6:39Floating Bridge
13.3:04Blow Wind Blow
14.5:16To Make Somebody Happy
15.4:39Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself) version 2

Discid: blues / e111000f

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!