The Platinum Collection (The Remix Collection) Disc 2

Tracks: 12, total time: 75:58, year: 2009, genre: New Age

YEAR: 2009

1.5:08    Sadeness (U.S. Violent Mix)
2.6:20    Mea Culpa (Fading Shades Mix)
3.5:12    Principles Of Lust (Everlasting Lust Mix)
4.7:10    Return To Innocence (Long & Alive Version)
5.6:26    Age Of Loneliness (Enigmatic Club Mix)
6.5:53    Out From The Deep (Trance Mix)
7.6:00    T.N.T. For The Brain (Midnight Man Mix)
8.6:16    Gravity Of Love (Judgement Day Club Mix)
9.8:34    Push The Limits (ATB Remix)
10.6:28    Voyageur (Club Mix)
11.5:06    Boum-Boum (Chicane Club Edit)
12.7:28    Dreaming Of Andromeda (Jean F. Cochois Remix)

Category: blues - Discid: 9a11cc0c

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!