A Posteriori

Tracks: 12, total time: 53:43, year: 2006, genre: New Age

YEAR: 2006

1.3:42Eppur Si Muove
2.4:51Enigma / Feel Me Heaven
3.4:27Enigma / Dreaming Of Andromeda
4.4:26Enigma / Dancing With Mephisto
5.3:40Enigma / Northern Lights
6.4:56Enigma / Invisible Love
7.3:10Enigma / Message From Io
8.5:09Enigma / Hello And Welcome (New Version
9.4:24Enigma / 20,000 Miles Over The Sea
10.4:22Enigma / Sitting On The Moon
11.4:42Enigma / The Alchemist
12.5:56Enigma / Goodbye Milky Way

Discid: blues / 980c950c

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!