Eric Clapton


Tracks: 9, total time: 38:25, year: 1999, genre:

1.3:55    Mean old World
2.4:03    The Sky is Crying
3.2:58    Cryin'
4.2:53    Alberta
5.8:00    Early in the morning
6.2:57    Give me strenght
7.4:02    County Jail Blues
8.6:38    Floating Bridge
9.2:59    Blow wind blow

Category: blues - Discid: 7f08ff09

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!